Christmas

Our Christmas pre-ordering service is now closed.  Sadly we are unable to take any more orders.  Our Barnstaple shop will be open throughout the run up to Christmas at the following times:

Mon 7th Dec ………CLOSED
Tue 8th Dec ………….8am-5pm
Wed 9th Dec ………8am-5pm
Thurs 10th Dec …..8am-8pm
Fri 11th Dec ………8am-5pm
Sat 12th Dec ………8am-5pm
Sun 13th Dec ………CLOSED
Mon 14th Dec ………CLOSED
Tue 15th Dec ………8am-5pm
Wed 16th Dec ………8am-5pm
Thurs 17th Dec …..8am-8pm
Fri 18th Dec ………8am-5pm
Sat 19th Dec ………8am-5pm
Sun 20th Dec ………CLOSED
Mon 21st Dec ………7am-5pm

Tue 22nd Dec …….7am-5pm
Wed 23rd Dec …….7am-5pm
Thurs 24th Dec …….7am-12pm PRE-ORDER COLLECTION ONLY
Fri 25th Dec …….CLOSED
Sat 26th Dec …….CLOSED
Sun 27th Dec …….CLOSED
Mon 28th Dec …….CLOSED
Tue 29th Dec …….8am-4pm
Wed 30th Dec …….8am-4pm
Thurs 31st Dec …….8am-4pm
Fri 1st Jan ………..CLOSED
Sat 2nd Jan ………..CLOSED
Sun 3rd Jan ………..CLOSED
Mon 4th Jan …….CLOSED
Tue 5th Jan ………..8am-4pm